Memorial Arena Skating Schedule -March 2011

 

MARCH 2011 PUBLIC SKATE SCHEDULE
MEMORIAL ARENA
Saturday 3:30 – 4:30pm
Sunday 3:30pm – 5:00pm
Changes may occur according to bookings
Note: on-ice capacity is limited to 160 skaters

Saturday, March 5 3:30 – 4:30pm Regular Prices Apply
Sunday, March 6 3:30 – 5:00pm Regular Prices Apply
Saturday, March 12 3:30 – 4:30pm Regular Prices Apply
Sunday, March 13 3:30 – 5:00pm Regular Prices Apply
Monday, March 14
March Break Skate 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
JOIN US ALL WEEK
FOR OUR
MARCH BREAK SKATE!
Tuesday, March 15
Sponsored by Talbot Trails Optimist 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, March 16
March Break Skate 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, March 17
March Break Skate
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Friday, March 18
March Break Skate
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Saturday, March 19 3:30 – 4:30pm Regular Prices Apply
Sunday, March 20 3:30 – 5:00pm Regular Prices Apply
Saturday, March 26 3:30 – 4:30pm Regular Prices Apply
Sunday, March 27 3:30 – 5:00pm Regular Prices Apply
Regular Admission Children $2.00
Adults $2.50
Students/Seniors $2.25
Family $8.00
Questions?
Call Parks and Recreation
519-633-7112

Check Also

St. Thomas Sports Spectacular

When: Thursday Jan. 21, 2016 Where: St. Anne’s Centre 20 Morrison Dr. St. Thomas, Ont. …